Team

Elke Breidenbach

Region Aachen Zweckverband​
Rotter Bruch 6
52068 Aachen

breidenbach@regionaachen.de
+49 (0)241 927 8721 70

Elke Breidenbach

Region Aachen Zweckverband​
Rotter Bruch 6
52068 Aachen

breidenbach@regionaachen.de
+49 (0)241 927 8721 70

Dörte Krebs

Region Aachen Zweckverband​
Rotter Bruch 6
52068 Aachen

krebs@regionaachen.de
+49 (0)241 927 8721 79

Dörte Krebs

Region Aachen Zweckverband​
Rotter Bruch 6
52068 Aachen

krebs@regionaachen.de
+49 (0)241 927 8721 79

Catharina Gottschalk

Stadt Aachen
Johannes-Paul-II.-Str. 1
52062 Aachen

catharina.gottschalk@mail.aachen.de
+49 (0)241 432 7613

Catharina Gottschalk

Stadt Aachen
Johannes-Paul-II.-Str. 1
52062 Aachen

catharina.gottschalk@mail.aachen.de
+49 (0)241 432 7613

Norbert Grimm

WFG Kreis Heinsberg mbH​
Klostergasse 17
52525 Heinsberg

grimm@wfg-kreis-heinsberg.de
+49 (0)2452 131829

Norbert Grimm

WFG Kreis Heinsberg mbH​
Klostergasse 17
52525 Heinsberg

grimm@wfg-kreis-heinsberg.de
+49 (0)2452 131829

Michael Franssen

Kreis Euskirchen
Frauenberger Straße 152
52877 Euskirchen

michael.franssen@kreis-euskirchen.de
+49 (0)2251 151329

Michael Franssen

Kreis Euskirchen
Frauenberger Straße 152
52877 Euskirchen

michael.franssen@kreis-euskirchen.de
+49 (0)2251 151329

Katharina Fortak

StädteRegion Aachen​
Zollernstraße 10
52070 Aachen

katharina.fortak@staedteregion-aachen.de
+49 (0)241 51982160

Katharina Fortak

StädteRegion Aachen​
Zollernstraße 10
52070 Aachen

katharina.fortak@staedteregion-aachen.de
+49 (0)241 51982160

Rolf Chung

Kreis Düren
Moltkestr. 37
52351 Düren

r.chung@kreis-dueren.de
+49 (0)2421 221061118

Rolf Chung

Kreis Düren
Moltkestr. 37
52351 Düren

r.chung@kreis-dueren.de
+49 (0)2421 221061118

Dr. Miriam Zeichner

digitalHUB Aachen e.V.
Jülicher Str. 72a
52070 Aachen

miriam.zeichner@hubaachen.de
+49 (0)157 923 58955

Dr. Miriam Zeichner

digitalHUB Aachen e.V.
Jülicher Str. 72a
52070 Aachen

miriam.zeichner@hubaachen.de
+49 (0)157 923 58955

Monika Mallau

MedLife e.V.
Aachener-und -Münchener-Allee 9
52074 Aachen

mallau@medlife-ev.de
+49 (0)241 7583 488

Monika Mallau

MedLife e.V.
Aachener-und -Münchener-Allee 9
52074 Aachen

mallau@medlife-ev.de
+49 (0)241 7583 488

Dr. Markus Kowalski

umlaut solutions GmbH
Am Kraftversorgungsturm 3
52070 Aachen

Markus.Kowalski@umlaut.com
+49 (0)151 205 119 57

Dr. Markus Kowalski

umlaut solutions GmbH
Am Kraftversorgungsturm 3
52070 Aachen

Markus.Kowalski@umlaut.com
+49 (0)151 205 119 57

Gaby Mahr-Urfels

AGIT mbH
Campus Melaten, Pauwelsstraße 17
52074 Aachen

g.mahr-urfels@agit.de
+49 (0)241 9631035

Gaby Mahr-Urfels

AGIT mbH
Dennewartstraße 25-27
52068 Aachen

g.mahr-urfels@agit.de
+49 (0)241 9631035

Dr. Sandra Dohmen

Universitätsklinikum Aachen
Pauwelsstraße 30
520674 Aachen

sdohmen@ukaachen.de
+49 (0)241 8037793

Dr. Sandra Dohmen

Universitätsklinikum Aachen
Pauwelsstraße 30
520674 Aachen

sdohmen@ukaachen.de
+49 (0)241 8037793

Eva Steinfeld

Universitätsklinikum Aachen​
Pauwelsstraße 30
52074 Aachen

esteinfeld@ukaachen.de
+49 (0)241 80 83127

Eva Steinfeld

Universitätsklinikum Aachen​
Pauwelsstraße 30
52074 Aachen

esteinfeld@ukaachen.de
+49 (0)241 80 83127

Lena Hintzen

MA&T Sell&Partner GmbH
Karl-Carstens-Straße 1
52146 Würselen

lena.hintzen@mat-gmbh.de
+49 (0)2405 45 52 0

Lena Hintzen

MA&T Sell&Partner GmbH
Karl-Carstens-Straße 1
52146 Würselen

lena.hintzen@mat-gmbh.de
+49 (0)2405 45 52 0

Dr. Paul Fuchs-Frohnhofen

MA&T Sell&Partner GmbH
Karl-Carstens-Straße 1
52146 Würselen

fuchs@mat-gmbh.de
+49 (0)2405 45 52 0

Dr. Paul Fuchs-Frohnhofen

MA&T Sell&Partner GmbH
Karl-Carstens-Straße 1
52146 Würselen

fuchs@mat-gmbh.de
+49 (0)2405 45 52 0

Projektpartner

Praxispartner